Speaking

Friday, March 9, 2012Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, March 9, 2012) Federal Judicial Center, Dwight D. Opperman Institute of Judicial Administration & The Center for Labor and Employment Law at NYU School of... more
Saturday, November 5, 2011Pearl Zuchlewski • (Seattle, Washington, November 5, 2011) American Bar Association
Wednesday, July 20, 2011Pearl Zuchlewski • (Cambridge, England, July 20-22, 2011) University of Cambridge
Friday, January 27, 2012Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, January 27, 2012) New York State Bar Association, Labor & Employment Law Section
Monday, October 3, 2011Pearl Zuchlewski • (Detroit, Michigan, October 3, 2011) Wayne State University, I. Goodman Cohen Lecture in Trial Advocacy
Thursday, June 23, 2011Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, June 23, 2011) Practicing Law Institute
Friday, June 10, 2011Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, June 10, 2011) New York University Annual Conference on Labor
Tuesday, November 15, 2011Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, November 15, 2011) Federal Bar Council
Thursday, April 8, 2010Pearl Zuchlewski • (San Francisco, California, April 8, 2010) American Bar Association Section of Dispute Resolution
Friday, June 3, 2011Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York June 3, 2011) New York State Bar Association

Pages

In this Section

Information

P: 212-869-4646
F: 212-869-4648

E-mail: Info@kzlaw.net

Address

Kraus & Zuchlewski LLP is located in midtown Manhattan on 42nd Street between Madison Avenue and Park Avenue.

Kraus & Zuchlewski LLP

60 East 42nd Street, Suite 2534
New York, New York 10165                                                                                                                                                                                         

 

 

Contact

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.