Speaking

Saturday, September 20, 2008Pearl Zuchlewski • (Cooperstown, New York, September 20, 2008) New York State Bar Association
Monday, March 12, 2007Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, March 12, 2007) The Federal Judicial Center and the Center for Labor and Employment Law at NYU School of Law
Saturday, September 13, 2008Pearl Zuchlewski • (Denver, Colorado, September 13, 2008) American Bar Association Section of Labor & Employment Law
Thursday, April 26, 2007Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, April 26, 2007) New York State Bar Association
Monday, June 16, 2008Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, June 16, 2008) Practising Law Institute
Wednesday, May 16, 2007Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, May 16, 2007) New York State Society for CPAs
Friday, June 6, 2008Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, June 6, 2008) NYU School of Law Center for Labor and Employment Law
Tuesday, June 19, 2007Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, June 19, 2007) Practicing Law Institute
Sunday, March 2, 2008Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, March 7, 2008) New York State Bar Association, Cornell University Law School
Thursday, June 28, 2007Pearl Zuchlewski • (Salzburg, Austria, June 28-30, 2007) Center for International Legal Studies

Pages

In this Section

Information

P: 212-869-4646
F: 212-869-4648

E-mail: Info@kzlaw.net

Address

Kraus & Zuchlewski LLP is located in midtown Manhattan on 42nd Street between Madison Avenue and Park Avenue.

Kraus & Zuchlewski LLP

60 East 42nd Street, Suite 2534
New York, New York 10165                                                                                                                                                                                         

 

 

Contact

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.