Speaking

Sunday, March 2, 2008Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, March 7, 2008) New York State Bar Association, Cornell University Law School
Tuesday, June 19, 2007Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, June 19, 2007) Practicing Law Institute
Thursday, May 11, 2006Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, May 11, 2006) New York State Bar Association
Thursday, June 28, 2007Pearl Zuchlewski • (Salzburg, Austria, June 28-30, 2007) Center for International Legal Studies
Friday, February 2, 2007Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, February 2, 2007) ABA Section on Labor and Employment Law and the Center for Labor and Employment Law at NYU School of Law
Monday, November 13, 2006Pearl Zuchlewski • (Miami, Florida, November 13, 2006) Mealey’s
Wednesday, October 18, 2006Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, October 18, 2006) New York City Bar Center for CLE
Tuesday, June 27, 2006Pearl Zuchlewski • (New York, New York, June 27, 2006) Practicing Law Institute
Wednesday, July 26, 2006Pearl Zuchlewski • (London, England, July 26, 2006) St. John’s University School of Law and The Chartered Institute of Arbitrators, London
Friday, April 7, 2006Pearl Zuchlewski • (Atlanta, Georgia, April 7, 2006) ABA Section of Dispute Resolution

Pages

In this Section

Information

P: 212-869-4646
F: 212-869-4648

E-mail: Info@kzlaw.net

Address

Kraus & Zuchlewski LLP is located in midtown Manhattan at the intersection of Fifth Avenue and 42nd Street.

Kraus & Zuchlewski LLP
500 Fifth Avenue, Suite 5100
New York, NY 10110-5197

Google Map

Contact

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.